Dragon Age: Origins

Here’s Kate Mulgrew’s second scene in Dragon Age:Origins. If you are playing the game this contains spoilers!

Purchase the game from amazon.com

Published in: on November 7, 2009 at 2:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katemulgrew.wordpress.com/2009/11/07/dragon-age-origins-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello Kate!!
    I played this game a while ago and I did not read any credits prior. When your character came onto the scene, I was like, “Wait! I know that voice!” And sure enough, it was you! Thank you for providing the voice of Fleming! Also, to hear that your mother had Alzheimer’s is a story I can relate to. My grandfather died from that disease, and I am afraid that my mother will get it as well and I am not looking forward to it. I pray they will find a cure soon and i want to thank you for all of your efforts on behalf of making it better somehow. And lastly, I absolutely love Star Trek: Voyager, and hopefully someday soon I will own some DVD’s of the show, so that I don’t have to stay up until 1 am to see it! You, and the whole crew, made the show come to life1 it is the crew that makes the show, and the captain that also makes a huge impact, and you were marvelous1 Thank you for all you do, and if I hope the best for you in everything you do! I hope to see you in some projects in the future (Star trek movie?). Anyway, God bless you and your loved ones!!
    An Appreciative Fan,
    Katie


Leave a Reply

