Voyager20 Panel at Star Trek Las Vegas August 8, 2015

Robert Picardo, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Robert Picardo, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Garrett Wang, Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo, Tim Russ

Garrett Wang, Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo, Tim Russ

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo

Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo

Robert Beltran, Garrett Wang

Robert Beltran, Garrett Wang

Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan

Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Ethan Phillips, Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew

Robert Picardo, Tim Russ, Robert Duncan McNeill

Robert Picardo, Tim Russ, Robert Duncan McNeill

Garrett Wang, Ethan Phillips , Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo, Tim Russ

Garrett Wang, Ethan Phillips , Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo, Tim Russ

Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo

Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson, Robert Picardo

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Jeri Ryan, Kate Mulgrew, Roxann Dawson

Voyager20 panel at Creation Entertainment’s Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas August 8, 2015

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://katemulgrew.wordpress.com/2015/08/11/1066/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just wanted to say that I loved Voyager when it was on TV back in 1995. That show was my life back in the day and it got me through High School! I hate it I wasn’t able to go to the event. But if I had been there I would be crying and laughing at the same time. Loved that whole cast!!!

    • Jen I was in the same boat. As soon as I got home the TV was on! Huge respect for Kate Mulgrew in her drive to give us an amazing show.

      The show wouldn’t have been any good if she didn’t force out of the military mindset of the beginning of the show. Honestly that would make it more realistic because people would connect over time.

      Never change!

  2. I loved Voyager way back when and I still do. I hope there is some footage of this event, cause I would love to see that

  3. I love, love, love these guys, Voyager has always been my favourite of the Trek series’, I just wish there was a video 😀

  4. The reunion was priceless!!! Almost a full hour of laughs and tears!! The hardest part was seeing them walk offstage, not knowing when they would ever be back together again! Note: They did mention that Jennifer Lien (KES) was not there and how they missed her. She was not forgotten. Manu Intiraymi (Ichep) was in the audience and he stood and spoke to them and said he learned so much from them. I wish they would have had him onstage as well, but I’m not the mediator!

    • Really? You got to go!? Lucky!!! I would have been in tears seeing them and of course star struck because Voyager was my life back in HS. I think I’d either jump so much from giddiness that I wouldn’t be able to think straight or cry like an idiot.


Leave a Reply

